The Church of England

Diocese of Oxford

 

Windsor Parish Church - St John the Baptist

 

show menu

 

Calendar of Events - Windsor Parish Church

 

This page is regularly updated, please select here to view the latest version.

 

 

The following is a selection of events, for some there are more details in the News & Events section:

 

Fri 9 November 7.30pm

Remembrancetide Concert at Windsor Parish Church - in support of the Organ Restoration appeal.

.. more information in News & Events.

 

Sat 10 November 7.30pm

Concert- Spelthorne Choral Society, Quire Voices, Voci and the Heroes Band

 

Sun 11 November 11.15am

Remembrance Civic Service (11am outside at the war memorial-laying of wreaths)

 

Fri 30 November 2.00pm

Concert - Graham Waller, Great Highland Bagpipe and Maureen Galea, Piano.

 

Sat 1 December 7.30pm

Royal Free Singers Concert

.. more information in News & Events.

 

Sat 8 December 7.00pm

Ascot Brass Christmas Concert

 

Tue 11 December 6.30pm

Town Centre Carol Service

 

Sat 15 December 7.30pm

New Egham Singers Concert

 

Tue 18 December 2.00pm

St Edwards Royal Free Ecumenical Middle School Carol Service

 

Tue 18 December 7.30pm

The Windsor Boys' School Carol Concert

 

Wed 19 December 12.00 noon

The Windsor Boys' School Carol Concert

 

Sun 23 December 11.15am

Choral Communion

 

Mon 24 December 6.15pm

Living Advent Calendar Event

 

Tue 25 December Christmas Day 11.15am

Choral Communion - Led by The Rt. Revd Andrew J Proud, Bishop of Reading.

 

Sun 30 December 10am

Team Service at Holy Trinity only

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other churches in the New Windsor Team Ministry:
 All Saints        Holy Trinity        St Stephen & St Agnes 

 

 

show menu